GREEN Makeup Tutorial 🐊🌈 RAINBOW SERIES

  • Diupload pada 10 Jun 2019

    Durasi 00:18:57

    Today we are using green eyeshadow, a green wig and green lipstick! I love the finished look, what about you? 👉 RAINBOW MAKEUP LOOK https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BmJe0cb31oM&list=PLL91f0NXkACHIcaThTbNybRxfBdLDhcwW&index=5&t=187s 👉 NEW VLOGS http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs 👉 http://bit.ly/shanxo SUBSCRIBE FOR FREE! :) #shaaanxo #ranbowseries #greenmakeup 👉 MORE VIDEOS Fenty Lip Swatch https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_ZTpuRtAoI Yellow Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BWX7AVrBzsc&list=PLL91f0NXkACHIcaThTbNybRxfBdLDhcwW&index=4&t=28s Red Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jGY2lsJWHsI&list=PLL91f0NXkACHIcaThTbNybRxfBdLDhcwW&index=2&t=48s Orange Look https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6JSpF2v1xA&list=PLL91f0NXkACHIcaThTbNybRxfBdLDhcwW&index=3&t=0s Tinting At Home https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vVnZhqCJ7As&t=29s Engagement Tutorial https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yPrh1BqUB6o 👉 MAKEUP USED P Louise Base https://www.plouise.co.uk/p-louise-base/ Morphe x Jaclyn Dark Magic Palette https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/the-vault-dark-magic MAC Olive Green Pigment https://m.maccosmetics.com/product/13848/372/products/makeup/face/glitter-pigment/pigment Huda Beauty Emerald Obsessions Palette http://bit.ly/2WXfiuS Colourpop Electric Daisy Liner https://colourpop.com/products/electric-daisy-liner Ole Henrikson Banana Bright Face Primer http://bit.ly/2X4eq84 YSL Le Tint Touche Eclat Foundation https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/yves-saint-laurent/le-teint-touche-eclat/V-023536.html Nars Natural Radiance Foundation http://bit.ly/2R3zJ4a Nars Complete Concealer http://bit.ly/2R3zJ4a Colourpop Teaspoon Gel Liner & Black https://colourpop.com/ Glitter Gypsy NZ Glitter https://www.glittergypsy.co.nz/ Benefit Bronze Squad Palette http://bit.ly/2WUnpIN Chi Chi Sunset Glow Highlight Palette https://chichicosmetics.com/products/sunset-glow-highlighting-palette ABH Tinted Brow Gel http://bit.ly/2QZDtmX Quartz Beauty Moonstone Lash https://quartzbeautyshop.com/products/moonstone-lash Benefit Mascara Roller Lash http://bit.ly/2WUnpIN xoBeauty Application Tweezer https://www.xobeautyshop.com/products/precision-tweezers Fenty Beauty Midnight Wasabi http://bit.ly/2QYIcFD Wig: https://princesshairplug.com/ THIS VIDEO ISNT SPONSORED. *Some* links are affiliate! Thanks for the support :) _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 💜 Chat With Me! 💜 - Twitch https://www.twitch.tv/shaaanxo - Vlogs http://www.youtube.com/shaaanxovlogs - Facebook http://www.facebook.com/shaaanxoyoutube - Twitter http://www.twitter.com/xoshaaan - Insta http://www.instagram.com/shaaanxo - Pinterest http://www.pinterest.com/xoshaaan - BUSINESS ENQUIRIES ONLY! business@shaaanxo.co.nz Shannon Harris PO Box 9107 Terrace End 4441 Palmerston North NEW ZEALAND _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ 💜 Online Shopping! 💜 MY BRAND! - xoBeauty http://bit.ly/xobeauty - Stockists https://www.xobeautyshop.com/pages/xobeautystockists HOW I GET USA MAKEUP! - http://bit.ly/2CTyg9y MAKEUP & BEAUTY! - Makeup NZ http://www.makeup.co.nz/shop - Makeup Geek https://mkgk.co/shaaanxo 'SHAAANXO' for 10% off! - BH Cosmetics http://bit.ly/2gi72Ay - Lit Glitter http://www.litcosmetics.com 'SHAAANXO' 20% off - Once It http://bit.ly/onceitshop - My Skincare https://www.danishskincare.com/?aff=2 - Ofra http://www.ofracosmetics.com?rfsn=288810.a813c4 'SHAAANXO' for a discount! _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ Canon 80d http://bit.ly/2jX9lar + FCP Outtro Music: Craves - By My Side Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1gpOsC_nJ2I

    Channel Shaaanxo

Play Audio


Related Video